Based on CDC guidelines and upon the advice of Center in the Square’s medical advisor, masks are required for everyone aged two years and up, regardless of vaccination status, while visiting Kids Square. We continue our strict cleaning procedures and we have masks available at our Front Desk. Hand sanitizer is also available throughout the museum.

 

NOVEMBER AND DECEMBER HOURS

Tuesday – Wednesday 10:00am-2:00pm

Thursday – Saturday 10:00am-5:00pm 

Sunday 1:00pm-5:00pm

Closed to the public on Monday

For information on private rentals please email info@kidssquare.org.

NOVEMBER HOLIDAY HOURS

Wednesday, November 24, Open 10:00am-5:00pm

Thursday, November 25, CLOSED FOR THANKSGIVING

Friday, November 26, Open 10:00am-5:00pm

DECEMBER HOLIDAY HOURS

Saturday, December 4, Open 11:30am-5:00pm

Tuesday, December 21 – Thursday, December 23, Open 10:00am-5:00pm

Friday, December 24, CHRISTMAS EVE, Open 10:00am-2:00pm

Saturday, December 25, CLOSED FOR CHRISTMAS

Tuesday, December 28 – Thursday, December 30, Open 10:00am-5:00pm

Friday, December 31, NEW YEAR’S EVE, Open 10:00am-2:00pm

NEW YEAR’S DAY

Saturday, January 1, 2022, Open 10:00am-2:00pm

 

Tickets may be purchased three ways:

  • By visiting our Box office located on the first floor of Center in the Square
  • By calling our box office at 540-224-1200. Box office hours are Tuesday – Saturday 10am-4:30pm and Sunday 1pm-4:30pm
  • Online by clicking the Buy Tickets button below  ($2.00 convenience fee per ticket applies)