Plan Your Visit to Kids Square

Our families and friends are incredibly important to us and, as always, your safety is a priority for us at Kids Square. Based on CDC guidelines and upon the advice of Center in the Square’s medical advisor, masks are required for everyone aged two years and up, regardless of vaccination status, while visiting Kids Square. We continue our strict cleaning procedures and we have masks available at our Front Desk. Hand sanitizer is also available throughout the museum. Please read our COVID-19 Update here.

We are excited that the holiday season is upon us. This is always a special time at Kids Square. Please refer to our normal and holiday hours listed below in planning your visit. Please check our Facebook page frequently for information on our many holiday activities. 

We look forward to seeing you at Kids Square!

NOVEMBER and DECEMBER HOURS

Tuesday – Wednesday 10:00am-2:00pm

Thursday – Saturday 10:00am-5:00pm

Sunday 1:00pm-5:00pm

Closed to the public on Monday

For Birthday Party and Field Trip information, please email info@kidssquare.org.

NOVEMBER HOLIDAY HOURS

Wednesday, November 24, Open 10:00am-5:00pm

Thursday, November 25, CLOSED FOR THANKSGIVING

Friday, November 26, Open 10:00am-5:00pm

DECEMBER HOLIDAY HOURS

Saturday, December 4, Open 11:30am-5:00pm

Tuesday, December 21 – Thursday, December 23, Open 10:00am-5:00pm

Friday, December 24, CHRISTMAS EVE, Open 10:00am-2:00pm

Saturday, December 25, CLOSED FOR CHRISTMAS

Tuesday, December 28 – Thursday, December 30, Open 10:00am-5:00pm

Friday, December 31, NEW YEAR’S EVE, Open 10:00am-2:00pm

NEW YEAR’S DAY

Saturday, January 1, 2022, Open 10:00am-2:00pm